About Us   |   24 HR Crisis Team   |   Counseling   |   Prevention Education  |   Family Systems Services    

GET HELP NOW

24 HOUR HOTLINE

San Fernando Valley

(818) 886-0453

Santa Clarita Valley

(661) 253-0258
 

Home
Literature
Events
Meet the Staff
Volunteer Opportunities
How to Donate
Resources and Links
Suggested Reading List
Survivors Corner
Privacy Statement

The Staff of Valley Trauma Center, are here to facilitate 
quality crisis intervention and counseling services, trainings, and prevention education to promote social change.

 

Administration

Executive Director Charles Hanson, Ph.D charles.hanson@csun.edu
Operations Director Jennifer C. K. Griffin  
Program Director Stephanie Prince, M.S. stephanieprince@valleytraumacenter.org
Prevention Education
Prevention Education Director Jae Weiss, M.S. jaeweiss@valleytraumacenter.org
Bilingual Prevention Education Specialist Judith Verduzco judithverduzco@valleytraumacenter.org
Sexual Assault Response Team
SART Director Kim Goldberg Roth kimroth@valleytraumacenter.org
SART Case Manager Wendy Massey, M.S. wendymassey@valleytraumacenter.org
Support Services
Support Services Coordinator Sheri Strahl sheristrahl@valleytraumacenter.org
Data Entry Specialist Sheba Shiver shebashiver@valleytraumacenter.org
Clerical Trainee Ines Ascorra  
Family Systems Services
Family Preservation Program Director Les Pease lespease@valleytraumacenter.org
Family Preservation Clicincal Director Clovis Emblen, M.S.,LMFT  
Family Preservation Case Manager Arlin Covarrubias arlincovarrubias@valleytraumacenter.org
Family Preservation Case Manager Melinda Santiago melindasantiago@valleytraumacenter.org
CAPIT Counselor Bill Nauman  
Clinical Supervisors
Clinical Coordinator Patti Dengler, M.S., LMF pattidengler@valleytraumacenter.org
Clinical Supervisor Joyce L. Medley, M.S., LMFT  
Clinical Supervisor Nora Weckler, Ph.D.  
Clinical Supervisor Frank Baird, M.S., LMFT  
Clinical Supervisor Charles Hanson, Ph.D. charles.hanson@csun.edu
Victim Services
Victim Services Intern Dina Jolley, M.S.  
Victim Services Intern Heather Plyley, M.A.  
Victim Services Assistant Shefali Desai, M.S  

 
Copyright 2004 Valley Trauma center...All Rights Reserved